HFM2006 logo
HFM20006 -Osaka-

Conference Objectives
Important Dates
Scientific Program
Invited Speakers
Registration and Hotels
Travel Information
Visa Information
General Information

HFM2006 secretariat

HFM2006 Photos

Be careful!
The original photo files are big sizes.    Most original photo files are about 2Mb.   Three conference photos are about 8Mb.

Tuesday, 15 August

Welcome Reception

Wednesday, 16 August

Session 16A Chairperson : J. Akimitsu
Opening H. Kawamura
Plenary @ H. Takagi
Invite S. -H. Lee
Invite K. Penc
Oral O. Tchernyshyov

Session 16Pa Chairperson : R.Kremer
Invite A. Keren
Invite P. Lemmens
Oral J. E. Greedan

Session 16Pb Chairperson : C. Lacroix
Invite Z. Hiroi
Invite M. Ogata
Oral D. Poilblanc
Oral T. Tohyama


Thursday, 17 August

Session 17A Chairperson : K. Ueda
Plenary E. Mila
Invite D. I. Khomskii
Oral T. Katsufuji

Session 17Ab Chairperson : M. Gingras
Invite K. Matsuhira
Oral B. Ueland
Oral B. Canals
Oral H. Kawamura

Session 17Pa Chairperson : S. Miyashita
Invite T. Taniguchi
Oral K. Hukushima
Oral M. Weigel
Oral H. G. Katzgraber

Session 17Pb Chairperson : W. Brenig
Oral M. Schechter
Invite L. Balents
Invite C. L. Henley

Conference Photos

Friday, 18 August

Session 18Aa Chairperson : L. Levy
Plenary P. Mendels
Invite S. Maegawa
Oral H. Mutka

Session 18Ab Chairperson : K. Kakurai
Invite M. Kenzelmann
Oral J. van Duijn
Oral T. Yavors'kii
Oral M. E. Zhitomirsky

Session 18Pa Chairperson : J. Greedan
Invite S. Nakatsuji
Oral H. Tsunetsugu
Oral J. R. Stewart
Oral H. Nakamura

Session 18Pb Chairperson : O. Tchernyshyov
Oral A. Oyamada
Oral M. Tamura
Oral V. Simonet
Special M. Mekata "Kagome story.pdf (1.7MB)"

Banquet (Kagamihiraki)
Banquet (All Photos) p.1 | p.2 | p.3 | p.4 | p.5 | p.6 | p.7 |
Banquet photo slide show movie
QuickTime movie(353MB) (required later QuickTime)
MPEG-1 movie(91.5MB) (low quality)


Saturday, 19 August

Session 19Aa Chairperson : J. S. Gardner
Plenary B. D. Gaulin
Invite I. Mirebeau
Oral S. S. Sosin

Session 19Ab Chairperson : Y. Ajiro
Invite G. Misguich
Invite A. Honecker
Oral C. Lacroix
Oral V. P. Plakhty

Session 19Pa Chairperson : F. Mila
Invite R. G. Melko
Oral P. Thalmeier
Oral M. G. Banks
Oral W. Brenig

Summary M. Gingras
Closing H. Kawamura
R. Kremer

Conference Venue